Spokane 2012 Annual SRM Meeting
2012 Spokane Annual Meeting Committee
3 Amigos
Committee Chairs (aka 3 Amigos)
J.D. Wulfhorst
jd@uidaho.edu
Office: (208) 230-7333
Will Keller
Will.Keller@wa.usda.gov
Office: (509) 422-2750 Ext 104
Kevin Guinn
Kevin.Guinn@wa.usda.gov
Office: (509) 754-3023 Ext 1119
Cell: (509) 237-1138
Committee Assignments
Program
Neil Rimbey
nrimbey@uidaho.edu
Office: (208) 459-6365
Program
Mike Borman
michael.borman@oregonstate.edu
Office: (541) 737-1614
Plenary
Hugh Barrett
hughbarrett@centurytel.net
Office: (360) 609-7249
Publicity PCTB
John & Lynne Breese
jlbreese@crestviewcable.com
Office: (541) 447-6762
Publicity Web
Maura Laverty
mlaverty@fs.fed.us
Office: (509) 664-9384
Cell: 509-670-2748
TradeShow
Richard Fleenor
richard.fleenor@wa.usda.gov
Office: (509) 323-2965
Room Assign
Bob Gillaspy
bob.gillaspy@or.usda.gov
Office: (503) 414-3233
Financial
Rex Harder
harder@attglobal.net
Office: (509) 257-2800
Local Tours
Craig Madsen
shepherd@healinghooves.com
Office: (509) 990-7132
Students
Shelly Taylor
shelly.taylor@ne.usda.gov
Office: (308) 534-2360 Ext 3
Taste of NW
Anna Owsiak
anna.owsiak@idfg.idaho.gov
Office: (208) 257-3237
Symposia
Mike Borman
michael.borman@oregonstate.edu
Office: (541) 737-1614
Rancher Forum
Tom Platt
plattom@wsu.edu
Office: (509) 725-4171
Cell: (509) 721-1093
Food & Bev
Lovina Roselle
lovina@uidaho.edu
Office: (208) 885-5190
Technical Tours
Courtney Smith
courtney.smith@wa.usda.gov
Office: (509) 758-8012
Volunteers
Aubrey Woodcock
aubrey.woodcock@id.usda.gov
Office: (208) 403-1718
Home: (208) 847-0585
Sponsors
Kevin Guinn
Kevin.Guinn@wa.usda.gov
Office: (509) 754-3023 Ext 1119
Cell: (509) 237-1138
Registration
Julie Conley
julie_conley@fws.gov
Office: (509) 248-2238
Cell: (509) 546-1221
Native American Range Workshop
Robert Compton
Robert.Compton@bia.gov
Office: (509) 634-2308
Cell: (509) 680-5647
1/28/2012 ESD Workshop
Jamin Johanson
jamin.j@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: (435) 896-6441 Ext 108
4 Day ESD Workshop
Pat L. Shaver
pat.shaver@por.usda.gov
Office: (503)273-2407